0
218 N Maple Ave Covington, VA 24426
LOCAL: (540) 965-0731
Shop
Order within 6 hours 59 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ALLEGHANY FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Covington, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great Job!
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NM

The arrangement was beautifully done and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

You never dissapoint even when I challenge you!!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was so happy and surprised to come home to find beautiful flowers on my porch. I’m sorry I missed the delivery person because I would have liked to thank them. The flowers are very beautiful and I could tell the note was exactly what my daughter had written. Thank you for great service!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very satisfied
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Amazing service! We had ordered the largest peace lilly, but when it came they said it was small and they couldn’t charge the amount that had been paid. They prepared a different arrangement that was worth the amount that had been paid. Such good people!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

When forgetting to simply sign our names to a card attached, your staff picked up on that, called and clarified. It made all of the difference. Thank you for exceptional service
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent customer service!
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Most vibrant & varied arrangement I have ever received. Excellent chose of complementing flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I always buy from AFB. Dottie has taken care of me and my family for a very long time. The Christmas arrangement this year was perfect as always!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

We weren't able to be with my grandmother in person for her 90th birthday, so we placed an online order for a flower arrangement to be delivered to her on her big day. The flowers were beautiful and my grandmother loved the surprise! The shop even hand wrote my message on the card instead of just printing it off the computer like some shops do. It was a nice personal touch. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

No issues at all. Flowers delivered fresh by pleasant lady. Have always enjoyed visiting the shop. Glad we have you in town!
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WY

I ordered flowers last minute for my sisters first day at a new job and they were able to deliver a beautiful arrangement in no time!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered three arrangements today and they were delivered right on time. Couldn't be happier and flowers looked beautiful. Thank you for helping make our aunt's birthdays special!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My flowers are beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This flower shop makes beautiful arrangements! My mother in law loves her flowers from her. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

The flowers were beautiful she sent me a picture. Thank you
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome experience! Placed my order on line the night before. The next day my order was delivered---and they were gorgeous!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered early
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very smooth and effortless process
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordering online was very easy!
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

wonderful service
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

She loved them. Better than expected
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Well done as usual, Bravo!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Alleghany Floral provided excellent customer service. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Alleghany Floral did a wonderful job on my mother-in-laws urn arrangement. I called very last minute and ordered the arrangement and I was a little nervous ordering over the phone, however they were super nice and the arrangement was prettier than anything i had imagined.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers arrrived on time and as described.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Alleghany Floral called me after I had placed an on-line order. They didn't have all the flowers indicated in the arrangement, but asked if they could substitute similar flowers for the ones they didn't have. I contacted my dad after the flowers were delivered (in Covington, VA), and he said they were beautiful. He said that they brightened his day and made everyone who visited him a little happier.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Appreciate your hard work! The arrangement looked beautiful and arrived timely and as expected. Would certainly consider in the future as well for additional needs in the area. Means a lot to me that I can send a beautiful memento even though I live so far away. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent quality and outstanding service!!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

We were very pleased with our order. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

the service was very good we were late ordering the were delivered on time
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

very healthy plant and customer service excellent
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service - same day & beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful and we will use you again when needed. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

It would be nice to see a picture of the exact flowers that were sent. If something different than picture on website, it'd be nice to see what was sent.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WV

Awesome service. Beautiful dish garden. Reasonable prices.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

Online ordering was very simple. I had no idea that they had same day delivery. It is a nice idea I just didn't know about it. Great product for the money
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great, accommodating service. Delivered as promised. Met my needs 100%.
Flower Delivery To Covington, VA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

ALLEGHANY FLORAL BOUTIQUE
218 N Maple Ave
Covington, VA. 24426
Local: (540) 965-0731

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt